23-24 April 2019
University of Sydney, School of Physics
Australia/Sydney timezone

Participant List

40 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Anne Green University of Sydney
Anthony Soulain University of Sydney
Archil Kobakhidze The University of Sydney
Celine Boehm School of Physics, The University of Sydney
Chris Flynn Swinburne University of Technology
Clancy James ICRAR/Curtin
Csaba Balazs Monash University
Devika Shobhana WSU, penrith
Fiona H Panther UNSW Canberra
Gavin Rowell University of Adelaide
Geraint Lewis The University of Sydney
Graeme Wong WSU/UNSW
Hidetoshi Sano Nagoya University
Jeff Cooke Swinburne University
Joanne Dawson Macquarie University
Joss Bland-Hawthorn SIfA
Juan Madrid
Kirsty Feijen University of Adelaide
Luke Barnes Western Sydney University
maddie Ghavam Western Sydney University
Marc-Antoine Martinod University of Sydney
Maria Cunningham UNSW
Miroslav Filipovic Western Sydney University
Nick Tothill WSU
Nigel Maxted UNSW Canberra
Paddy McGee University of Adelaide
Paul Jones Macquarie University
Perica Manojlovic Western Sydney University
Peter Macgregor Western Sydney University
Peter Tuthill University of Sydney
Philip Edwards CSIRO Astronomy & Space Science
Rami Alsaberi Western Sydney University
Ramtin Amintaheri Usyd
Ray Norris WSU/CSIRO
Roland Crocker Australian National University
Sabrina Einecke The University of Adelaide, Australia
Shari Breen The University of Sydney
Simon Lee University of Adelaide
Velibor Velovic Western Sydney University
Yvonne Wong UNSW
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now